To add an event to the calendar, click here.

COVID-19 UPDATE:   We have removed in-person events from our calendar so that artists can post their streaming concerts here.  If you are streaming a show, please post it here so people can find out about it.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Lynne Hanson Livestream

May 16 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT

SUNDAY May 16
@ 2pm Eastern | 7pm UK | 8pm Central Europe

Me and Blair Michael Hogan will be playing a virtual concert on Sunday May 16 at 2pm Eastern. Join us as we stream new tunes and a few old favourites from my music room.

Donations for a “virtual ticket” can be sent via e-transfer in Canada or via PayPal.

CANADA e-transfer: plhanson@gmail.com

SEND via PayPal: https://www.paypal.com/paypalme/lynnehansonmusic

If you are enjoying this content, please take a second to support Roots Music Canada on Patreon!

Details

Date:
May 16
Time:
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/968847956986193

Venue

Ottawa, Canada
Ottawa, CA + Google Map