Daily Archives: January 20, 2010


Hall of Fame for Rush, Charlebois

The Canadian Songwriters Hall of Fame/Le Panthéon des auteurs et compositeurs canadiens (CSHF/PACC) yesterday revealed their 2010 inductees, which include 11 influential songwriters, 16 timeless songs and two Legacy Award recipients. It was also announced today that the CSHF/PACC and ...